Emoticonos

Imagen Título Texto
mrgreen mrgreen :mrgreen: :D :supersonrisa: :sonrisita: :grin:
Angel Angel :angel:
Aplauso Aplauso :aplauso:
Bailoteo Bailoteo :bailoteo:
Blink Blink :blink: :blink1: :blink2:
Bueno, vale! Bueno, vale! :razz2:
Enfadado Enfadado :evil: :-x :x: :twisted:
Grito Grito :grito:
No No :no:
Saludos Saludos :sal: :sal2:
Silvar Silvar :fiu:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Stop Stop :stop:
thanks thanks :thanks:
Victoria Victoria :v:
Welcome Welcome :welcome1:
ok ok :ok:
alegria alegria :alegria:
Guiño Guiño :wink: ;) ;-)
Toma Toma :toma:
beso beso :beso: :kiss:
Muero de risa Muero de risa :lol:
Avergonzado Avergonzado :oops:
Flipando Flipando :flipando:
Ni idea Ni idea :nose: :confused:
paz paz :paz:
Yupiiiii Yupiiiii :yupi: :wohow:
Sacar lengua Sacar lengua :p :P :-p :-P :razz:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Me cayo Me cayo :cayar:
Estas fichado Estas fichado :teveo:
Flirteando de coña Flirteando de coña :cejas:
Malefico Malefico :sm: :mad: >:( :@
Pensativo Pensativo :pensativo:
Adios Adios :aio:
Shock Shock :shock: :eek: :o o_O O_o o.O O.o
Frown Frown :( :cry: :-(
Quien sabe Quien sabe :rolleyes: :roll:
Ant Ant :ant:
Baby Chick Baby Chick :babychick:
Bactrian Camel Bactrian Camel :bactriancamel:
Bear Face Bear Face :bearface:
Bee Bee :bee:
Beetle Beetle :beetle:
Bird Bird :bird:
Blossom Blossom :blossom:
Blowfish Blowfish :blowfish:
Boar Boar :boar:
Bug Bug :bug:
Cactus Cactus :cactus:
Cat Cat :cat:
Cat Face Cat Face :catface:
Cherry Blossom Cherry Blossom :cherryblossom:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Cow Cow :cow:
Cow Face Cow Face :cowface:
Crocodile Crocodile :crocodile:
Deciduous Deciduous :deciduous:
Dog Dog :dog:
Dog Face Dog Face :dogface:
Dolphin Dolphin :dolphin:
Dragon Dragon :dragon:
Dragon Face Dragon Face :dragonface:
Dromedary Camel Dromedary Camel :dromedarycamel:
Elephant Elephant :elephant:
Evergreen Evergreen :evergreen:
Fallen Leaf Fallen Leaf :fallenleaf:
Fish Fish :fish:
Four Leaf Clover Four Leaf Clover :fourleaf:
Frog Face Frog Face :frogface:
Goat Goat :goat:
Hamster Face Hamster Face :hamsterface:
Hatched Chick Hatched Chick :hatchedchick:
Hatching Chick Hatching Chick :hatchingchick:
Herb Herb :herb:
Hibiscus Hibiscus :hibiscus:
Horse Face Horse Face :horseface:
Horse Racing Horse Racing :horseracing:
Koala Koala :koala:
Leaf in Wind Leaf in Wind :leafwind:
Leopard Leopard :leopard:
Maple Leaf Maple Leaf :mapleleaf:
Monkey Monkey :monkey:
Monkey Face Monkey Face :monkeyface:
Mouse Mouse :mouse:
Mouse Face Mouse Face :mouseface:
Ocean Ocean :ocean:
Octopus Octopus :octopus:
Ox Ox :ox:
Palm Tree Palm Tree :palmtree:
Panda Face Panda Face :pandaface:
Penguin Penguin :penguin:
Pig Pig :pig:
Pig Face Pig Face :pigface:
Pig Nose Pig Nose :pignose:
Poodle Poodle :poodle:
Rabbit Rabbit :rabbit:
Rabbit Face Rabbit Face :rabbitface:
Race Horse Race Horse :racehorse:
Ram Ram :ram:
Rat Rat :rat:
Rooster Rooster :rooster:
Rose Rose :rose:
Seedling Seedling :seedling:
Sheep Sheep :sheep:
Snail Snail :snail:
Snake Snake :snake:
Snowflake Snowflake :snowflake:
Snowman Snowman :snowman:
Spiral Shell Spiral Shell :spiralshell:
Spouting Whale Spouting Whale :spoutingwhale:
Sunflower Sunflower :sunflower:
Tanabata Tree Tanabata Tree :tanabata:
Tiger Tiger :tiger:
Tiger Face Tiger Face :tigerface:
Tropical Fish Tropical Fish :tropicalfish:
Tulip Tulip :tulip:
Turtle Turtle :turtle:
Water Buffalo Water Buffalo :waterbuffalo:
Whale Whale :whale:
Wolf Face Wolf Face :wolfface:
Angry Angry :angry2:
Anguished Anguished :anguished:
Astonished Astonished :astonished:
Blush Blush :blush:
Cold Sweat Cold Sweat :coldsweat:
Confounded Confounded :confounded:
Confused Confused :confused2:
Cry Cry :cry2:
Crying Cat Crying Cat :cryingcat:
Disappointed Disappointed :disappointed:
Disappointed but Relieved Disappointed but Relieved :disrelieved:
Dizzy Dizzy :dizzy:
Expressionless Expressionless :expressionless:
Fear Scream Fear Scream :fearscream:
Fearful Fearful :fearful:
Flushed Flushed :flushed:
Frowning Frowning :frowning:
Grimacing Grimacing :grimacing:
Grin Grin :grin2:
Grinning Grinning :grinning:
Heart Eyes Heart Eyes :hearteyes:
Heart Eyes Cat Heart Eyes Cat :hearteyecat:
Hushed Hushed :hushed:
Imp Imp :imp:
Innocent Innocent :innocent:
Joy Cat Joy Cat :joycat:
Kissing Kissing :kissing:
Kissing Cat Kissing Cat :kissingcat:
Kissing Eyes Closed Kissing Eyes Closed :kissingclosed:
Kissing Heart Kissing Heart :kissingheart:
Kissing Smiling Kissing Smiling :kissingsmiling:
Laughing Laughing :laughing:
Mask Mask :mask:
Neutral Neutral :neutral:
No Mouth No Mouth :nomouth:
Open Mouth Open Mouth :openmouth:
Pensive Pensive :pensive:
Persevere Persevere :persevere:
Pouting Cat Pouting Cat :poutingcat:
Rage Rage :rage:
Relaxed Relaxed :relaxed:
Relieved Relieved :relieved:
Scream Cat Scream Cat :screamcat:
Sleeping Sleeping :sleeping:
Sleepy Sleepy :sleepy:
Smile Smile :smile:
Smile Cat Smile Cat :smilecat:
Smiley Smiley :smiley:
Smiley Cat Smiley Cat :smileycat:
Smiling Imp Smiling Imp :smilingimp:
Smirk Smirk :smirk:
Smirk Cat Smirk Cat :smirkcat:
Sob Sob :sob:
Sunglasses Sunglasses :sunglasses:
Sweat Sweat :sweat:
Sweat Smile Sweat Smile :sweatsmile:
Tears of Joy Tears of Joy :tearsofjoy:
Tired Tired :tired:
Tongue Closed Eyes Tongue Closed Eyes :tongueclosed:
Tongue Out Tongue Out :tongueout:
Tongue Wink Tongue Wink :tonguewink:
Triumph Triumph :triumph:
Unamused Unamused :unamused:
Weary Weary :weary:
Wink Wink :wink2:
Worried Worried :worried:
Yum Yum :yum:
Alien Alien :emoji_alien:
Angel Angel :emoji_angel:
Angry Angry :emoji_angry:
Anguished Anguished :emoji_anguished:
Astonished Astonished :emoji_astonished:
Athletic Shoe Athletic Shoe :emoji_athletic_shoe:
Baby Baby :emoji_baby:
Bikini Bikini :emoji_bikini:
Blush Blush :emoji_blush:
Boot Boot :emoji_boot:
Bow Bow :emoji_bow:
Boy Boy :emoji_boy:
Bride With_veil Bride With_veil :emoji_bride_with_veil:
Briefcase Briefcase :emoji_briefcase:
Bust In_silhouette Bust In_silhouette :emoji_bust_in_silhouette:
Busts In_silhouette Busts In_silhouette :emoji_busts_in_silhouette:
Call Me Call Me :emoji_call_me:
Clap Clap :emoji_clap:
Closed Umbrella Closed Umbrella :emoji_closed_umbrella:
Cold Sweat Cold Sweat :emoji_cold_sweat:
Confounded Confounded :emoji_confounded:
Confused Confused :emoji_confused:
Construction Worker Construction Worker :emoji_construction_worker:
Cop Cop :emoji_cop:
Couple Couple :emoji_couple:
Couple Mm Couple Mm :emoji_couple_mm:
Couple With_heart Couple With_heart :emoji_couple_with_heart:
Couple Ww Couple Ww :emoji_couple_ww:
Couplekiss Couplekiss :emoji_couplekiss:
Crown Crown :emoji_crown:
Cry Cry :emoji_cry:
Crying Cat_face Crying Cat_face :emoji_crying_cat_face:
Dancer Dancer :emoji_dancer:
Dancers Dancers :emoji_dancers:
Dark Sunglasses Dark Sunglasses :emoji_dark_sunglasses:
Disappointed Disappointed :emoji_disappointed:
Disappointed Relieved Disappointed Relieved :emoji_disappointed_relieved:
Dizzy Face Dizzy Face :emoji_dizzy_face:
Dress Dress :emoji_dress:
Ear Ear :emoji_ear:
Expressionless Expressionless :emoji_expressionless:
Eye Eye :emoji_eye:
Eyeglasses Eyeglasses :emoji_eyeglasses:
Eyes Eyes :emoji_eyes:
Face Palm Face Palm :emoji_face_palm:
Family Family :emoji_family:
Family Mmb Family Mmb :emoji_family_mmb:
Family Mmbb Family Mmbb :emoji_family_mmbb:
Family Mmg Family Mmg :emoji_family_mmg:
Family Mmgb Family Mmgb :emoji_family_mmgb:
Family Mmgg Family Mmgg :emoji_family_mmgg:
Family Mwbb Family Mwbb :emoji_family_mwbb:
Family Mwgb Family Mwgb :emoji_family_mwgb:
Este sitio usa cookies, propias y de terceros. Si se continúa con nosotros entendemos que se acepta el uso de cookies. Guardar Más información